First, read the property information and Terms of Sale on the website for the specific property you are interested in.  Attend a scheduled open house.  Register to bid at the auction location the day of sale during the registration period.  You must bring a valid government issued photo ID and the required cashier’s check deposit to register.  A bidder number will be issued upon completion of registration.  Click here to view the bidder registration form. This form can be printed out and completed prior to the auction. You do not need to mail or fax the completed form, just bring it to the auction to register. Forms will also be available at the auction. You should read and understand the Terms of Sale before you bid. Sales personnel at the auction site can answer any questions you may have.

Some items are being offered for sale to out of state or out of country bidders. Bidders are hereby notified that a VIN Stop has been filed with California DMV prohibiting the vehicle/equipment from being registered in California. Purchaser will be required to sign an ARB Out-of-State Verification Form acknowledging their intent to move the vehicle/equipment out of California, and an Out-of-State Sales Agreement indicating that the Buyer will inform future buyers that the vehicle cannot be registered and operated in California unless compliant with Section 2022.1(b). Bidders purchasing Out-of-State items must be registered as an out of State buyer with Bar None Auction prior to bidding.

Private auctions are held on-site at your dealership. Each vehicle is driven either underneath the tent in front of a self-contained mobile operations unit. In some cases we can even transform a building at your dealership into an auction arena. These dealer only auctions are conducted live by an auctioneer and are designed to sell 40-200 vehicles. Operated much like a conventional auto auction, these private auctions are easily adapted to the specific needs of your dealership, with even simulcast sales available.


All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]
Several years later, liquidators and wholesale merchants reached out to us interested in utilizing our online auction services and platform as a way to liquidate their goods. As one of our goals is to provide great deals to our shoppers we started allowing a few, hand-selected and Trusted ShopKeepers to sell on our site. Now we have even more quality goods from store close-outs or overstock products up for auction.
Easy Payment: Pay manually or use Auto Pay! Manual payment allows you to choose which card you want to use on every transaction. Auto Pay is set up through your account details. By keeping a valid payment method on file, your auctions will be processed automatically so that you never miss a payment! Special discounts are available to customers choosing Auto Pay. 

Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!

Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!

All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]
Governmentauction.com is the innovator and leader in live online auctions and land sales throughout the world. In the last 40 years, we have sold over 50,000 parcels of great investment land. Our land for sale comes from the various city, county, state land, and even other countries. All land sold through our online auctions and surplus auctions is guaranteed to have a free and clear title. Most of our land sold comes with no credit checks, no qualifying financing and low down and monthly payments if you choose. We have also sold over one million assets that include watches, such as Rolex and Cartier, rare coins, fine art, antiques, classic cars, gold and silver, GIA diamonds jewelry factory surplus, ladies handbags, such as Louis Vuitton, and more. You will find great deals and many treasures every week right here on the GAC live online auction site.

Auction for seized items carried out by the government are presented with huge discounts. There are several ways to accomplish your plan of purchasing an item through auction. Initially, you can check auction agenda at newspapers, online listings, ads, and associates. To know more, before you decide you can be present at the seized auction in order to familiarize yourself with the essentialness and dealings. As recommended, that it is not important to take part the bidding at once, following your primary auction presence. Learn the procedure first, observe what other purchaser do and don't be uncertain to inquire if you want to learn, you should point it out and ask everything you want to gain knowledge.
With the upcoming premiere of Baggage Battles, we were inspired to find out how we could score some serious treasures for discounted prices by bidding in auctions -- just like the auctioneers. We discovered that not only can you attend government, airport and freight auctions in person, but also, many happen online! Whether you're looking for an old Toyota, a vintage diamond ring, a super-fast jetski or a new DVD player, these auctions may have a deal for you. Check out these 10 websites that will help you find local auctions or give you the opportunity to place a bid right from the comfort of your living room.
Hall Of Fame City Auctions https://www.hofcityauctions.com Begins: March 10th @ 2:00pmEnds: March 17th @ 7:00pm.This is a 100 Lot Auction full of Great Items!!! Another Sunday Night paper related auction!! Includes loads of AUTOGRAPHS, Rookie Hall of Fame Baseball / Football Cards, many LP records w/ Sleeves, Old Books & Yearbooks. Now lets do a deep dive into details!! AUTOGRAPHS w/   [ View Full Listing ]

8 Cassettes on the following 8 topics: 1. Introduction to Government Auctions 2. Government Surplus Auctions 3. Government Seizures and Confiscations Auctions 4. Government Foreclosures and Repossession Sales 5. Government Real Estate Part 1 6. Government Real Estate Part 2 7. Unclaimed, Abandoned and Specialty Auctions 8. How to Participate in Auctions


What items are available for sale - You can expect to find various items at police auctions. This could be clothing, jewelry, electronics, art work, cameras, computers, tools, watches, furniture and many other items. You can also purchase vehicles at police auctions, as well as boats and even airplanes. The seized vehicles that are used in committing crimes are placed for sale where minimum bids and reserved prices are extremely rare. This means that you would be able to get these items even if your bids are low and nobody else is bidding against you.
"There are two types of public auctions," explains Steven Lang, who runs a used car dealership in the Atlanta area and once owned a dealer auction (not open to the public). "There are government auctions and there are public auctions." Both are full of potential pitfalls. Here's a quick rundown on both and 10 tips for getting the most out of either. That is, if you dare to venture into the auction pit. 

Remember, you aren’t allowed to drive these vehicles, but you are granted access to them prior to the auction, and getting up close can reveal all kinds of hidden maladies. Look for things like paint overspray, uneven sheet metal, compromised suspension components, undercarriage rust, and anything else that looks out of place. Interior aroma is another major thing to watch out for, so be wary of things like gasoline aromas and mildew, because even though they may dissipate eventually, there’s a strong chance they represent a much larger issue.

Any dispute arising as to any bidding shall be settled by Auctioneer at his sole discretion, and Auctioneer may put the lot in dispute up for sale again. Auctioneer reserves the right to refuse any bid, which it considers to be an insignificant advance over the preceding bid. No person shall bid on any lot of which he is the Consignor, agent, associate, or on behalf of the Consignor.
Do the homework, sometimes even ‘bad’ car can be a great deal at an auction. I recently bought a minivan that was listed as having a blown transmission. A little research discovered this is a common problem for that make and year. At the preview, I had my mechanic (whom I trust) on speed dial and got an estimate on the spot to replace the transmission with a new, 5-year warrentied rebuilt one. The bids on the van were low (who’d buy a vehicle with a bad transmission?), and even with the purchase price, the cost of the new transmission and towing to my mechanic, it still came in way below KBB value. And I know it has a worry-free transmission for the next 5 years. So don’t let even a ‘problem’ car scare you off if you’re willing to do the homework and hassle of getting it fixed.
Webstore.com is an auction site that is supported by donations and advertisements, so costs are kept low, and there are no membership fees. Although not everything is sold at auction at this site, the site's online auctions are highly rated for rare and collectible merchandise and state-of-the-art electronics. Auction categories include cameras, art, music, sports memorabilia, real estate and more.
19. Bar None Auction offers a 2-day cancellation option, should you wish to exercise, to purchase the right to return certain motor vehicles under $40,000 by 5 pm of the second day after the sale. This cancellation option applies only to passenger vehicles purchased for personal or household use; it does not apply to motorcycles, off-road vehicles, recreational vehicles, or vehicles sold for business or commercial use. In order to exercise this option you must inform Bar None Auction at the time of purchase on that specific auction day.
The following link will take you to the sale list for the next abandoned & confiscated vehicle auction. Be advised that some of these vehicles will not be present on the day of sale, as owners/lien holders will have reclaimed the vehicles. You must be present at the sale preview to know what remaining vehicles will be offered and to view vehicle conditions.
Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
Policeauctions.com is run by a private company and is not affiliated with the government. It provides information and links to government-run auctions, but the site itself is part of the wholesale liquidation auction market. Items are sold as is and sometimes there are fees. You have to register to bid and get information, but it doesn’t cost anything to join the site.
GoodWill is a nonprofit organization that operates retail stores to raise money for people with disabilities or who otherwise need a helping hand. Its online auction site, ShopGoodwill, is a collaborative effort from GoodWill stores all across the United States and provides an impressive variety of all sorts of products, from cameras to tools to sports equipment.

The U.S. government auctions off thousands of surplus items and forfeited property every day to the public through online and live auctions. Anyone can bid on items like computers, equipment, vehicles, real estate, furniture, jewelry, designer clothing and more. State and local governments also hold auctions throughout the year. You can access government auction listings directly online or by signing up to receive notices of upcoming auctions by email or mail. You can gain access to auction listings free of charge.
Over 600 lots of fresh to market antiques, collectibles, fine art, furniture, decorative arts, Asian, much more!!!! Follow the end of the Rainbow to William Bunch Auctions for your pot of gold filled with Sports items, clocks, fishing rods & reels, Waterford stemware, large variety of table lamps, jewelry, watches, stained glass panels, old photographs, books, modern & antique toys,   [ View Full Listing ]
At Capital Auto Auction, we buy, sell and accept donations of used vehicles of various kinds. Whether it's for cars, boats or fleets of vehicles, we make it our goal to work out arrangements that satisfy both buyers and sellers. Our live auctions take place in four locations: Manchester, New Hampshire; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Temple Hills, Maryland; and Washington, DC. Our online auctions make it possible for you to bid on cars from your computer or smartphone. Also, in addition to hosting weekly auctions, we accept vehicles on consignments, doing all the advertising and networking to help you get a car sold.

Government auctions are a great way to snag a retiring cop cruiser on the cheap, and being owned and run by the feds, you better believe it’s going to have records of every oil change, spark plug, and water pump that went into the damn thing. Nevertheless, it’s always best to remain objective, because even though it’s being sold by the United States government, that doesn’t mean it hasn’t been thrashed. The competition at these things can also be pretty fierce at times (cab companies love old Crown Vics), so if cop cruisers and confiscated drug trafficking cars aren’t your thing, there are probably other options out there for you, like public auctions. 

Closing is usually required within 30 calendar days of sale or sooner. Only the seller may, at its discretion, exceed closing beyond 30 calendar days. Payment in full is due at Closing.  Closing costs, including and without limitation, transfer taxes, documentary stamps, recording fees, and escrow fees will be paid by the Buyer and Seller in accordance with the customs of the county in which the property is located, unless stated otherwise in the individual Terms and Conditions of Sale.
U R G E N T Be sure that you have read and understand all rules regarding shipping and handling PRIOR to placing a single bid. See shipping table below! TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE - Please Read! **Auctioneer has final discretion on sale of an item. His word is final.** PLEASE READ - PRIOR TO BIDDING, BE SURE THAT YOU ARE READY, WILLING & ABLE TO PAY FOR ALL ITEMS THAT YOU BID ON. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT ANY ITEM, CONTACT US PRIOR TO BIDDING. IF YOU ARE STILL UNSURE, HAVE UNANSWERED QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, PLEASE ENJOY THE AUCTION BUT DO NOT BID! All items must be paid for within (5) working days by the respective purchaser. All items will be shipped within 7 days or receiving payment. We will accept most major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard & American Express, as well as certified check/money orders and personal checks. We no longer accept PayPal payments, but we do use Intuit Merchant Services for safe and reliable credit card transactions. Please remember that in addition to the cost of the item, you will have to pay a buyer's premium, shipping charges, and if you live in CA - 9.25% Sales Tax. We will email you an invoice upon completion of live auction. Payment details and corresponding contact information will be provided. Once paid in full, winning item will be shipped to its winning bidder with insurance and delivery confirmation. SHIPPING TABLE SHIPPING & HANDLING TABLE - Shipping Prices are for both Shipping and Handling. Shipping prices are not indicative of actual shipping costs. Small items, Cards, Coins, Jewelry, $12.95 each item, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Baseballs, Mini Helmets, Loose items - $36.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Full Sized Helmets, Footballs, Basketballs, Baseball Bats, Shoes, Boxing Gloves etc. - $64.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Small Framed Items (12"x12") - $44.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Medium Framed Items (30"x30") - $64.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Large Framed Items (50"x50") - $84.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Over-sized Framed Items - $116.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Will Call of items is not allowed. Coming to our offices to view items is also not allowed. ***INSURANCE INCLUDED IN ABOVE PRICES*** ***IMPORTANT*** BECAUSE INSURANCE IS INCLUDED; YOU MAY NOT BUNDLE ITEMS TOGETHER AND COMBINE SHIPPING COSTS FOR MULTIPLE PURCHASES!! If item is over $500.00, please add $0.50 for each $100 of your winning bid. - Should expedited shipping be requested, additional fees will apply. - We reserve the right to adjust shipping charges. - Additional fees apply when shipping Internationally. - All items are shipped insured. Please be sure that you understand our shipping policies prior to bidding. If you are unclear, please contact us at questions@seizedassetsauctioneers.com for clarification. If you are still unsure, please enjoy the auction however, please do not bid.

Copyright © Leaf Group Ltd. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the BIZFLUENT.COM Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. The material appearing on BIZFLUENT.COM is for educational use only. It should not be used as a substitute for professional financial and/or investment advice. BIZFLUENT.COM does not endorse any of the products or services that are advertised on the website.
ONLINE ONLY GALLERY AUCTION Vintage & Modern Die Cast Toy Collection Bidding is open now Bidding Starts Ending Wednesday, March 13th 7:00 pm CentralTo Enter Auction Click Here! THIS ONLINE ONLY AUCTION Held at our auction gallery 421 E Stevenson Rd Ottawa IL 61350 Preview at the gallery Wednesday March 13th 10:00 am-4:00 pm Pick up dates Thursday   [ View Full Listing ]
DFW AUCTIONS UNLIMITED HIGH END KAUFMAN RANCH HOUSE LIQUIDATIONDFW Auctions Unlimited Closing Thursday03/21/2019 07:00 pm CST2w 4dActiveAuction Location: 3725 US-175 Frontage Rd., Kaufman, TX 75142 / Phone: 817-500-6511Distance: 55.12 miles from 76053Computers & Electronics, Tools & Hardware, Housewares & Home Decor, Toys & Games, Sports & Outdoors, Lawn & Garden, Glassware, Vintage & Antiques, Silver & Gold, Furniture, Estate Liquidation, Appliances, Music...
The majority of the vehicles found at local auctions will need some work done to them in order to be deemed “road-worthy.” Knowing this before you ever set foot on the grounds is a major part of deciding if this is the right way for you to source an automobile. A low bid on a crappy car has the potential to leave you stranded on the side of the road, so if you aren’t a savvy DIY wrencher, you’d better have one hell of a trustworthy mechanic.
CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Au Bon Pain Cafe and Bakery & Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features an Oliver Electric Convection Oven, Schaerer Espresso Machine, Oliver Bread Loaf Slicer, 2 2013 Merrychef Rapid Cook Ovens, 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machine, Stoelting Ice Cream Machine, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, Gas Flat Top Griddle, Hobart Horizontal   [ View Full Listing ]

Please consider that if you provide multiple deposit checks, and you are the Back-up Bidder for a property, one of your deposit checks will be utilized for that property, and will not be able to be applied to bid on another property. As the back-up bidder, your deposit check will be returned within three business days of receipt of the High Bidders full deposit.  Please see Terms of Sale for details regarding the Back-Up bid deposit.
Auto Auction Mall is your #1 source for purchasing used cars at wholesale prices. We provide exclusive access to dealer-only car auctions, helping over 200,000 buyers find incredible deals on used cars through our online marketplace every single month. Our unrivaled concierge service helps you navigate dealer inventory and save thousands on your desired vehicle, with financing available to US buyers and shipping available worldwide.
×