Call this location @313/383-1035 to determine the # of units for Auction this day. This is the 1st location for 7 Auctions for ( ESS ) Extra Space Storage Inc. this day, the next Sale afterLimcoln Park is ESS Southgat  @ 10:15 AM at 11511 Allen Rd.NEXT is ESS @ 11:30 at  3500 Carpenter Rd. Ypsilanti 48197, then we proceed to ESS @11:00 AM at 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 48111. For more Auction information on other sales go to our web page www.tateauctioneers.com Then click...

Auto Auction Mall is your #1 source for purchasing used cars at wholesale prices. We provide exclusive access to dealer-only car auctions, helping over 200,000 buyers find incredible deals on used cars through our online marketplace every single month. Our unrivaled concierge service helps you navigate dealer inventory and save thousands on your desired vehicle, with financing available to US buyers and shipping available worldwide.
This is about auctions where the cars are the most ordinary of ordinary vehicles: Ford Crown Victorias coming off six years of patrol duty with the county sheriff's department. Toyota Tercels with so much mileage that their odometers have worn off the printed numerals. Plain sedans, base model pickups and early '90s Pontiac Firebirds confiscated in drug stings. Cars you can get cheap—maybe.
If it looks too good to be true, chances are it is, and there’s a simple reason why. While bodywork is expensive, it pales in comparison to the kind of profit a car will turn if a high-bidding buyer doesn’t notice it. A thorough pre-bid inspection should hopefully illuminate any issues prior to putting down your money. For more info on what shoddy bodywork can hide, don’t forget to read our write-up on nine ways you can tell if a car has been in a wreck.
 This is the continuning location for 4 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Ypsilanti  is @ 11:30 AM 1900 Old Rawsonvill Rd.  Belleville 48111. Our next location is @ 1:30 PM at 6729 Canton Center Rd. Canton, 48187., then we proceed to ESS @ 2:15 PM at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 The last sale today is ESS @3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy. Troy. .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click...

But the competition at county auctions is brutal and it's only getting stronger. "Taxi companies want the old cruisers to use as cabs," Lang says. "And often there are government employees who are going after a vehicle that they used on the job and grew fond of. A lot of the school buses and trucks get bought by brokers looking to ship them overseas to poorer countries that will use them for public transportation. These are guys who go to government auctions all the time, know what to pay and know a lemon when they see it. You won't be the only bargain hunter out there." 

Treasury Department Auctions:  The other agency very active in holding auctions is the Treasury Department, with roughly 300 sales per year. Treasury often offers in-person previews in California, Florida, New Jersey and Texas. Treasury auctions off "property forfeited as a result of violations of federal law enforced by the Department of Treasury or nonpayment of Internal Revenue Service taxes," according to its website. There are many categories of goods, including concrete items like antiques and coins but also less tangible property like stocks and patents.
Impound Vehicle Auction Wednesday, March 13th @ 12:30 PM AUCTION LOCATION: 330 Colfax Street, Rochester, NY 14606 Selling impounded and confiscated vehicles for the City of Rochester Police Department. Retail purchasers and Dealers Welcome. Preview at Noon. Vehicle list available as no later then Noon on Tuesday. Terms: CASH, no credit cards, no checks, full cash payment due   [ View Full Listing ]
All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]
DON’T MISS OUT ON ALL OF THE STUNNING EQUIPMENT IN OUR Papa John's, Dunkin Donuts and Let's Yo Frozen Yogurt Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features a Middleby Marshall Gas Double Conveyor Pizza Oven, Garland Gas Convection Ovens, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, 3 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machines, 2007 Taylor Frozen Beverage Machines, Schaerer Ambiente Espresso Machines, Baxter Mini Rotating   [ View Full Listing ]
Call this location @ 734/374-1861 to determine the # of units for Auction this day. This is the continuning location for 7 Auctions for ( ESS ) Extra Space Storage Inc. this day, the next Sale after  Southegate is ESS @ 10:30 AM at 3500 Carpenter Rd. Ypsilanti 48197, then we proceed to ESS @11:00 AM at 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 48111. For more Auction information on other sales go to our web page www.tateauctioneers.com Then click on the HOME PAGE for ALL AUCTIONS LISTING...
LARGE PUBLIC AUCTIONSATURDAY, MARCH 16, 20199:00AMKIRBY LYONS AUCTION FACILITYBLDG. #2 (White Building) 5317 Sebring-Warner Rd., Greenville, Ohio 45331Doors open at 8:00AM*PREVIEW DAY IS FRIDAY, MARCH 15th FROM 12:00PM TO 5:00PM* 1999 MAZDA MIATA CONVERTIBLE – ALUMINUM UTILITY TRAILER – 4-WHEEL SCOOTER – ANTIQUE & MODERN FURNITURE –   [ View Full Listing ]
Another problem that you might face with local police auctions is finding information related to their occurrence. You can find the information on websites that deals particularly in government auctions. After acquiring the information of its timings, you need to call the local police department, and register your bidder number. Bids only from registered bidders are considered in these seized car auctions. It is advisable to obtain Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) prior to bidding for the car and run it through the Carfax website. It helps in checking the past history and allows you to buy a clean car.

Policeauctions.com is run by a private company and is not affiliated with the government. It provides information and links to government-run auctions, but the site itself is part of the wholesale liquidation auction market. Items are sold as is and sometimes there are fees. You have to register to bid and get information, but it doesn’t cost anything to join the site.
Auto Auction Mall is your #1 source for purchasing used cars at wholesale prices. We provide exclusive access to dealer-only car auctions, helping over 200,000 buyers find incredible deals on used cars through our online marketplace every single month. Our unrivaled concierge service helps you navigate dealer inventory and save thousands on your desired vehicle, with financing available to US buyers and shipping available worldwide.
LARGE PUBLIC AUCTIONSATURDAY, MARCH 16, 20199:00AMKIRBY LYONS AUCTION FACILITYBLDG. #2 (White Building) 5317 Sebring-Warner Rd., Greenville, Ohio 45331Doors open at 8:00AM*PREVIEW DAY IS FRIDAY, MARCH 15th FROM 12:00PM TO 5:00PM* 1999 MAZDA MIATA CONVERTIBLE – ALUMINUM UTILITY TRAILER – 4-WHEEL SCOOTER – ANTIQUE & MODERN FURNITURE –   [ View Full Listing ]
Copyright © Leaf Group Ltd. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the BIZFLUENT.COM Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. The material appearing on BIZFLUENT.COM is for educational use only. It should not be used as a substitute for professional financial and/or investment advice. BIZFLUENT.COM does not endorse any of the products or services that are advertised on the website.
High-end classic car auctions like the Barrett-Jackson events are common on cable channels with three-digit numbers, such as Speed and HD Theater. Perfect Shelby Cobras, Ferraris with long racing pedigrees, glorious Duesenbergs, exceedingly rare muscle cars and old Mercedes roadsters so gorgeous that your eyes water cross the block and sell for insane prices. 

Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
Auction Nation brings the thrill and convenience of public auto auctions right to your computer with our Weekly Online Public Auto Auction! Every week we sell a great selection of cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, trailers, watercraft, all-terrain vehicles, motorcycles and much more! Our Auctions are open to the public so anyone can bid! Our transactions are the fastest in the industry and most titles are ready the day after the auction ends!
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SALE CAREFULLY, AS THEY HAVE BEEN RECENTLY UPDATED.  THIS IS AN INTERNET-ONLY AUCTION!  AUCTION CLOSING DATE: Tuesday, March 12th, beginning at 1:07 pm.  Bidding closes on the first item at 1:07 pm, then closes at the rate discussed in these Terms and Conditions of Sale.  INSPECT: Monday, March 11th, 1 - 3 pm,   [ View Full Listing ]
Advertising Disclosure: Some offers on this page may promote affiliates, which means GRS earns a commission if you purchase products or services through the links provided. All opinions expressed here are the author's and not of any other entity. The content at Get Rich Slowly has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by any entity mentioned at the site. For additional information, please review our full advertising disclosure.

Over 600 lots of fresh to market antiques, collectibles, fine art, furniture, decorative arts, Asian, much more!!!! Follow the end of the Rainbow to William Bunch Auctions for your pot of gold filled with Sports items, clocks, fishing rods & reels, Waterford stemware, large variety of table lamps, jewelry, watches, stained glass panels, old photographs, books, modern & antique toys,   [ View Full Listing ] 

High-end classic car auctions like the Barrett-Jackson events are common on cable channels with three-digit numbers, such as Speed and HD Theater. Perfect Shelby Cobras, Ferraris with long racing pedigrees, glorious Duesenbergs, exceedingly rare muscle cars and old Mercedes roadsters so gorgeous that your eyes water cross the block and sell for insane prices.

PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can get your top dollar for your equipment. Call 888-883-1388 for a free appraisal. Auction:I-Scream & Ruth's Cafe Restaurant Equipment   [ View Full Listing ]


You will be required to bring all of your paperwork (Bill of Sale/Receipt and Dealers License, if needed), Identification, and gate fee of $30 to your assigned pickup date and time.  Important note: If you are sending someone else to pick up your vehicle (including a shipping company), you must call Corona’s Auto Parts and Towing to inform them of who will be picking up the vehicle, and you must send a notarized letter of authorization that the individual picking up the vehicle must have with him/her upon pickup.
First, read the property information and Terms of Sale on the website for the specific property you are interested in.  Attend a scheduled open house.  Register to bid at the auction location the day of sale during the registration period.  You must bring a valid government issued photo ID and the required cashier’s check deposit to register.  A bidder number will be issued upon completion of registration.  Click here to view the bidder registration form. This form can be printed out and completed prior to the auction. You do not need to mail or fax the completed form, just bring it to the auction to register. Forms will also be available at the auction. You should read and understand the Terms of Sale before you bid. Sales personnel at the auction site can answer any questions you may have. 

To bid, you'll mostly need to go to an auction house on the day and bid in person. However, some auction houses now offer live internet or telephone bidding. You'll have to register to bid with the auction house, whether you're bidding in person or not. You should be able to find out when the next police auction will be held by visiting the auction house's website.
Sitting on the couch, craft beer in hand, we salivate over the parade of shining classic cars rolling across the auction block at Barrett-Jackson, changing hands for ungodly globs of cold, hard cash. It’s places like this where you can pick up cars like custom built Singer Porsches, old-school hot rods, vintage Ferraris, and soon to be released, serial #001 supercars, and as the drinks get stronger, so too does the bidding.
Persons wishing to participate in the online bidding process are required to register online and submit a Bid Deposit Form along with the appropriate cashier’s check deposit, made payable to CWS Marketing Group, Inc.  Download and complete the Bid Deposit Form and submit, along with the cashier’s check deposit in the amount indicated for that particular property.  The completed Bid Deposit Form and Deposit Check must be mailed to: CWSAMS, 10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 140, Manassas VA, 20109. The deposit is due no later than 5:00 p.m. EST on the day before the auction. Once the deposit is received, bidder will be sent a confirming email with the link to the online auction site and further instructions. For auctions with multiple properties, please see the 4th questions under “Common Questions” above concerning multiple-property bid deposits.
My name is J.D. Roth. I started Get Rich Slowly in 2006 to document my personal journey as I dug out of debt. Then I shared while I learned to save and invest. Twelve years later, I've managed to reach early retirement! I'm here to help you master your money — and your life. No scams. No gimmicks. Just smart money advice to help you get rich slowly. Read more.

Thomas Wagner Auctions At TheVintage Vault Auction Location: 1900 West Market St, Akron, OH 44313.Located in the plaza in front of Pat Catan's Craft Center.Preview at 4:30 pmAuction starts at 6 pm  We're back!! New day, same time!!!After much discussion, we have decided to switch to Saturday nights.  We''re going to be having auctions every other week!! This will be an auction   [ View Full Listing ]


First, read the property information and Terms of Sale on the website for the specific property you are interested in.  Attend a scheduled open house.  Register to bid at the auction location the day of sale during the registration period.  You must bring a valid government issued photo ID and the required cashier’s check deposit to register.  A bidder number will be issued upon completion of registration.  Click here to view the bidder registration form. This form can be printed out and completed prior to the auction. You do not need to mail or fax the completed form, just bring it to the auction to register. Forms will also be available at the auction. You should read and understand the Terms of Sale before you bid. Sales personnel at the auction site can answer any questions you may have.


It depends on how many properties you are planning to buy. If you wish to bid on all but purchase only one, than you need only one deposit check (generally the properties will be sold in the order they have been listed on the website and flyer.) If you are planning on buying more than one property, you will need a separate deposit check for each one.
To bid, you'll mostly need to go to an auction house on the day and bid in person. However, some auction houses now offer live internet or telephone bidding. You'll have to register to bid with the auction house, whether you're bidding in person or not. You should be able to find out when the next police auction will be held by visiting the auction house's website.

The following link will take you to the sale list for the next abandoned & confiscated vehicle auction. Be advised that some of these vehicles will not be present on the day of sale, as owners/lien holders will have reclaimed the vehicles. You must be present at the sale preview to know what remaining vehicles will be offered and to view vehicle conditions.
U.S. Marshal's Service Auctions : And finally, the U.S. Marshal's service auctions off some true bling as part of its mission to "combat major criminal activity by disrupting and dismantling illegal enterprises" and "depriving criminals of the proceeds of illegal activity." Once again, there is real estate, but also businesses, cash cars, collectibles — and more.
From our early days as an online police auction site, there was one piece of property & evidence that we did not touch – firearms. However, recently for many states and jurisdictions it has become a requirement, and even mandated, for law enforcement agencies to auction off their seized, forfeited and unclaimed firearms just as they do with other parts of the property and evidence room.
The Department of the Treasury has designated CWS Asset Management & Sales (CWSAMS) as the prime contractor responsible for the maintenance and sale of seized and forfeited real property throughout the U.S. Our website is incorporated into the official Treasury site, http://www.treasury.gov/auctions/. CWS is not affiliated with any other auction information services, seminars, or publications, and we never charge a fee to access these auction listings.
Sitting on the couch, craft beer in hand, we salivate over the parade of shining classic cars rolling across the auction block at Barrett-Jackson, changing hands for ungodly globs of cold, hard cash. It’s places like this where you can pick up cars like custom built Singer Porsches, old-school hot rods, vintage Ferraris, and soon to be released, serial #001 supercars, and as the drinks get stronger, so too does the bidding. 

THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT AUCTION WITH BEAUTIFUL BON CHEF CHAFING DISHES, BON CHEF MINI INDUCTION CHAFERS, IVV AQUAMARINE HANDCRAFTED PLATES/BOWLS FROM ITALY, SERVEWARE, PLATES, GLASSWARE, BAKEWARE, VOLLRATH STOCK POTS AND SAUTE PANS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR KITCHEN, RETAURANT, BAR, OR CATERING BUSINESS...….. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant,   [ View Full Listing ]
If a dealership sends a car to auction, it’s because they decided the necessary repairs needed to make it “dealer-standard” were too expensive-often the car will looks outstanding and pass a visual inspection, and then when you get it home, you’ll find out it had a bent frame or some other major repair which can make the car quite dangerous. Dealers are in the business of making money, and if they think the car wasn’t good enough to sell, why on earth would you think it was a good bet? There’s a reason these cars go for half price at auction.
If you are in the market for a replacement vehicle, consider a local public car auction. Auto auctions are especially great for people on a budget because vehicles can run up to ninety percent less than where their market values are listed. Public car auctions are great resources for car buyers on a budget, but first timers should educate themselves. Catch up on how to take advantage of public car auctions if you are unfamiliar with the industry and its process.

Find police auctions - In order to bid at police auctions, you need to find them first. Police departments will often times hold an auction to sell off the evidence that they no longer need for their cases. There are also items available at large government auction sites. There are police auctions available online for items that were seized and not claimed by their owners. It isn't that hard to obtain information about the locations of police auctions because most of the information is available online.
 Our 1st sale today is  ESS @ 9:30 AM at 1204 28th St. Grand Rapids, MI  We then proced to ESS @ 10:30 AM at 4438 Spartan Industrial Grandville. Next is ESS @ 1:00 PM at 3512 Martin Luther King Blvd. Lansing, MI  After Lansing is Mt. Clemens & then Shelby MI .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are...
It depends on how many properties you are planning to buy. If you wish to bid on all but purchase only one, than you need only one deposit check (generally the properties will be sold in the order they have been listed on the website and flyer.) If you are planning on buying more than one property, you will need a separate deposit check for each one.
DON’T MISS OUT ON ALL OF THE STUNNING EQUIPMENT IN OUR Papa John's, Dunkin Donuts and Let's Yo Frozen Yogurt Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features a Middleby Marshall Gas Double Conveyor Pizza Oven, Garland Gas Convection Ovens, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, 3 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machines, 2007 Taylor Frozen Beverage Machines, Schaerer Ambiente Espresso Machines, Baxter Mini Rotating   [ View Full Listing ]

CWS Asset Management and Sales (CWSAMS) is a nationwide company with expertise in the management, marketing and sales of a wide range of assets, specializing in web-based and live auctions. CWSAMS has provided continuous support to the U.S. Department of the Treasury, its legacy agencies, and other public & private entities for the marketing and sale of real and personal property for the past 26 years. An abbreviated list of clients are:

DON’T MISS OUT ON ALL OF THE STUNNING EQUIPMENT IN OUR Papa John's, Dunkin Donuts and Let's Yo Frozen Yogurt Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features a Middleby Marshall Gas Double Conveyor Pizza Oven, Garland Gas Convection Ovens, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, 3 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machines, 2007 Taylor Frozen Beverage Machines, Schaerer Ambiente Espresso Machines, Baxter Mini Rotating   [ View Full Listing ]
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT AUCTION WITH BEAUTIFUL BON CHEF CHAFING DISHES, BON CHEF MINI INDUCTION CHAFERS, IVV AQUAMARINE HANDCRAFTED PLATES/BOWLS FROM ITALY, SERVEWARE, PLATES, GLASSWARE, BAKEWARE, VOLLRATH STOCK POTS AND SAUTE PANS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR KITCHEN, RETAURANT, BAR, OR CATERING BUSINESS...….. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant,   [ View Full Listing ]
Several different federal agencies hold government auctions. The General Services Administration is the granddaddy of them all, because it sells on behalf of other departments. When a federal agency no longer needs something — say, a pickup truck — it reports the truck to GSA, which first offers it to other federal agencies and then to state and local governments or nonprofits. If nobody claims the truck, then the GSA auctions it off to the public, and you get your chance at it. 
But the competition at county auctions is brutal and it's only getting stronger. "Taxi companies want the old cruisers to use as cabs," Lang says. "And often there are government employees who are going after a vehicle that they used on the job and grew fond of. A lot of the school buses and trucks get bought by brokers looking to ship them overseas to poorer countries that will use them for public transportation. These are guys who go to government auctions all the time, know what to pay and know a lemon when they see it. You won't be the only bargain hunter out there."
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SALE CAREFULLY, AS THEY HAVE BEEN RECENTLY UPDATED.  THIS IS AN INTERNET-ONLY AUCTION!  AUCTION CLOSING DATE: Monday, March 18th at 11:07 am  Bidding closes on the first item at 11:07 am, then closes at the rate discussed in these Terms and Conditions of Sale.  INSPECT: Friday, March 15th 10am to 4pm REMOVAL:   [ View Full Listing ]
Auction Nation brings the thrill and convenience of public auto auctions right to your computer with our Weekly Online Public Auto Auction! Every week we sell a great selection of cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, trailers, watercraft, all-terrain vehicles, motorcycles and much more! Our Auctions are open to the public so anyone can bid! Our transactions are the fastest in the industry and most titles are ready the day after the auction ends!
Sitting on the couch, craft beer in hand, we salivate over the parade of shining classic cars rolling across the auction block at Barrett-Jackson, changing hands for ungodly globs of cold, hard cash. It’s places like this where you can pick up cars like custom built Singer Porsches, old-school hot rods, vintage Ferraris, and soon to be released, serial #001 supercars, and as the drinks get stronger, so too does the bidding.
You will be required to bring all of your paperwork (Bill of Sale/Receipt and Dealers License, if needed), Identification, and gate fee of $30 to your assigned pickup date and time.  Important note: If you are sending someone else to pick up your vehicle (including a shipping company), you must call Corona’s Auto Parts and Towing to inform them of who will be picking up the vehicle, and you must send a notarized letter of authorization that the individual picking up the vehicle must have with him/her upon pickup.
It is strongly recommended that you attend the open houses/inspections that are scheduled prior to sale. The bidder is invited, urged, and cautioned to inspect the property prior to submitting a bid. Failure to inspect property shall not constitute cause for cancellation of sale. Property will be available for inspection only at the times specified.  At their own expense, potential bidders may have property inspectors examine the property during regularly scheduled open houses. 

All diesel vehicles and equipment operated in California may be subject to the California Air Resources Board (ARB) regulation to reduce emissions of air pollutants. Therefore, these items could be subject to exhaust retrofit or accelerated turnover requirements to reduce emissions of air pollutants. For more information, buyers may visit the ARB website at http://.arb.ca.gov/dieseltruck. Compliance with these regulations and all cost associated with meeting ARB requirements shall be the sole responsibility of the buyer.
 This is the continuning location for 2 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Canton  is @ 2:15 PM  at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 .The last sale for the day is @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy. Troy.GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally...

Easy Payment: Pay manually or use Auto Pay! Manual payment allows you to choose which card you want to use on every transaction. Auto Pay is set up through your account details. By keeping a valid payment method on file, your auctions will be processed automatically so that you never miss a payment! Special discounts are available to customers choosing Auto Pay.

×