Majority of the contents from a recently closed bakery! Ovens, rounders, mixers, racks, shelving. Hobart. Sottoriva. Blodgett. Globe. Oliver. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can   [ View Full Listing ]
In early 2015, we made the decision to help our clients auction this piece of property & evidence through innovative solutions that not only fulfills this requirement for many agencies, but also supports public safety as in many jurisdictions the proceeds from these auctions can be used to purchase products like wearable body cameras, tactical gear and more.
To bid, you'll mostly need to go to an auction house on the day and bid in person. However, some auction houses now offer live internet or telephone bidding. You'll have to register to bid with the auction house, whether you're bidding in person or not. You should be able to find out when the next police auction will be held by visiting the auction house's website.

8 Cassettes on the following 8 topics: 1. Introduction to Government Auctions 2. Government Surplus Auctions 3. Government Seizures and Confiscations Auctions 4. Government Foreclosures and Repossession Sales 5. Government Real Estate Part 1 6. Government Real Estate Part 2 7. Unclaimed, Abandoned and Specialty Auctions 8. How to Participate in Auctions


Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!

It is strongly recommended that you attend the open houses/inspections that are scheduled prior to sale. The bidder is invited, urged, and cautioned to inspect the property prior to submitting a bid. Failure to inspect property shall not constitute cause for cancellation of sale. Property will be available for inspection only at the times specified.  At their own expense, potential bidders may have property inspectors examine the property during regularly scheduled open houses.
“We usually send [PropertyRoom] our jewelry - since they appraise it - and things like high-end Coach purses,” said Robin Neal, property officer with the Fremont, Calif., police department. “My experience of them is that they are very honest with the condition of the item they put online. We have also had officers who work for our department utilize the site for purchase and were very happy with it.”

K – Your assertions may be true for your stores, but that is not the case for the bulk of vehicles at auction. Many dealerships will send off brand trade ins to the auction (ex: Chevrolet dealer takes a Ford in on trade). Additionally dealerships will often “turn” their inventory sometime between 60-120 days. If they’ve purchased a car and it’s not moving many dealers will move it to get their cash back out of the car and put it back into another car that they might be able to retail, and make a profit on.
Many police forces across the UK sell on loot which they've seized. And because this isn't widely known about – and because the police sell on items they'd otherwise have to store or dispose of – you could bag real bargains. For example, we spotted a kids' bike for 99p (collection only), a classical guitar for £14 (incl delivery) and an Armani watch for £15 (collection only).
CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Au Bon Pain Cafe and Bakery & Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features an Oliver Electric Convection Oven, Schaerer Espresso Machine, Oliver Bread Loaf Slicer, 2 2013 Merrychef Rapid Cook Ovens, 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machine, Stoelting Ice Cream Machine, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, Gas Flat Top Griddle, Hobart Horizontal   [ View Full Listing ]
All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]

Policeauctions.com is run by a private company and is not affiliated with the government. It provides information and links to government-run auctions, but the site itself is part of the wholesale liquidation auction market. Items are sold as is and sometimes there are fees. You have to register to bid and get information, but it doesn’t cost anything to join the site.
You could tell that most people knew each other. It felt like these few dozen bidders were part of an exclusive network of junkyard owners and flip-artists who have been bidding on cars against each other for years. Every now and then, when one guy outbid another, you’d see the losing bidder lean over to a friend and talk shit on the winner. “He just buys cars for the sake of buying them. He probably makes no money,” I heard one guy whisper. Police auctions are full of mysteries and secrets.

You can find some information online, on government websites which will let you search your area for a particular vehicle. These sites are not limited to cars, either. You can find SUVs, trucks and motorcycles on many of them too. Doing a ZIP code search and choosing a specific model will show you all the vehicles within a certain distance from you. Police specific auctions can be found by other websites like gov-auctions, which tells you when and where the local auctions will take place.
Auto Auction Mall is your #1 source for purchasing used cars at wholesale prices. We provide exclusive access to dealer-only car auctions, helping over 200,000 buyers find incredible deals on used cars through our online marketplace every single month. Our unrivaled concierge service helps you navigate dealer inventory and save thousands on your desired vehicle, with financing available to US buyers and shipping available worldwide.
As the action at public auctions has grown hotter, the cars have grown shadier. "I've personally seen cars with over 300,000 miles on their clocks rolled back to 120,000 and sold as 'Miles Exempt' meaning no guarantee of mileage," he says. "Most of the cars at a public auction are the worst trade-ins or very rough repos." And as in a government auction, you can't drive a public auction vehicle before you bid on it.
Webstore.com is an auction site that is supported by donations and advertisements, so costs are kept low, and there are no membership fees. Although not everything is sold at auction at this site, the site's online auctions are highly rated for rare and collectible merchandise and state-of-the-art electronics. Auction categories include cameras, art, music, sports memorabilia, real estate and more.
Log onto PropertyRoom.com, a Web site which auctions stolen property that law enforcement agencies were unable to return to the rightful owner. The auction is run much like eBay, and its product mix is arguably just as eclectic. Thanks to the criminal mind, the inventory, unfortunately, is endless. Stereos, guitars, laptops, jewelry, bicycles and designer clothes are all available for a fraction of the original value.
Lot: 1 - ST. LOUIS CARDINALS MULTI-SIGNED HALL OF FAMERS ST. LOUIS CARDINALS MULTI-SIGNED HALL OF FAMERS HOME PLATE WITH PITCHING RUBBER Home plate signed by 7 St. Louis Cardinal HOFers including Jack Buck ('87), Stan Musial ('69), Bob Gibson ('81), Enos Slaughter ('85), Lou Brock ('85), Red Schoendienst Lot: 2 - CHRIS CARPENTER ST. LOUIS CARDINALS SIGNED 2006 CHRIS CARPENTER ST.   [ View Full Listing ]
Depending on the agency, the government may use revenue from auctioned items to support crime-prevention programs, pay restitution to crime victims or purchase new equipment the department needs. "By providing agencies with the ability to dispose of excess assets, GSA benefits taxpayers by eliminating the need to maintain and store the unneeded property while also raising more than $300 million in revenue in just the last two years," a GSA spokesperson said.
With the budget and loan in place, you should start thinking about the auction’s inventory of cars and vehicles. Moms may need more seats for kids, or business owners may need trucks for hauling and transportation. Be sure to inspect the inventory closely. Do not be afraid to start the ignition, test the heating and cooling, check the seat controls, and more.
Thomas Wagner Auctions At TheVintage Vault Auction Location: 1900 West Market St, Akron, OH 44313.Located in the plaza in front of Pat Catan's Craft Center.Preview at 4:30 pmAuction starts at 6 pm  We're back!! New day, same time!!!After much discussion, we have decided to switch to Saturday nights.  We''re going to be having auctions every other week!! This will be an auction   [ View Full Listing ]
You will be required to bring all of your paperwork (Bill of Sale/Receipt and Dealers License, if needed), Identification, and gate fee of $30 to your assigned pickup date and time.  Important note: If you are sending someone else to pick up your vehicle (including a shipping company), you must call Corona’s Auto Parts and Towing to inform them of who will be picking up the vehicle, and you must send a notarized letter of authorization that the individual picking up the vehicle must have with him/her upon pickup.
U R G E N T Be sure that you have read and understand all rules regarding shipping and handling PRIOR to placing a single bid. See shipping table below! TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE - Please Read! **Auctioneer has final discretion on sale of an item. His word is final.** PLEASE READ - PRIOR TO BIDDING, BE SURE THAT YOU ARE READY, WILLING & ABLE TO PAY FOR ALL ITEMS THAT YOU BID ON. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT ANY ITEM, CONTACT US PRIOR TO BIDDING. IF YOU ARE STILL UNSURE, HAVE UNANSWERED QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, PLEASE ENJOY THE AUCTION BUT DO NOT BID! All items must be paid for within (5) working days by the respective purchaser. All items will be shipped within 7 days or receiving payment. We will accept most major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard & American Express, as well as certified check/money orders and personal checks. We no longer accept PayPal payments, but we do use Intuit Merchant Services for safe and reliable credit card transactions. Please remember that in addition to the cost of the item, you will have to pay a buyer's premium, shipping charges, and if you live in CA - 9.25% Sales Tax. We will email you an invoice upon completion of live auction. Payment details and corresponding contact information will be provided. Once paid in full, winning item will be shipped to its winning bidder with insurance and delivery confirmation. SHIPPING TABLE SHIPPING & HANDLING TABLE - Shipping Prices are for both Shipping and Handling. Shipping prices are not indicative of actual shipping costs. Small items, Cards, Coins, Jewelry, $12.95 each item, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Baseballs, Mini Helmets, Loose items - $36.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Full Sized Helmets, Footballs, Basketballs, Baseball Bats, Shoes, Boxing Gloves etc. - $64.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Small Framed Items (12"x12") - $44.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Medium Framed Items (30"x30") - $64.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Large Framed Items (50"x50") - $84.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Over-sized Framed Items - $116.00, will not combine purchases to save on shipping. Will Call of items is not allowed. Coming to our offices to view items is also not allowed. ***INSURANCE INCLUDED IN ABOVE PRICES*** ***IMPORTANT*** BECAUSE INSURANCE IS INCLUDED; YOU MAY NOT BUNDLE ITEMS TOGETHER AND COMBINE SHIPPING COSTS FOR MULTIPLE PURCHASES!! If item is over $500.00, please add $0.50 for each $100 of your winning bid. - Should expedited shipping be requested, additional fees will apply. - We reserve the right to adjust shipping charges. - Additional fees apply when shipping Internationally. - All items are shipped insured. Please be sure that you understand our shipping policies prior to bidding. If you are unclear, please contact us at questions@seizedassetsauctioneers.com for clarification. If you are still unsure, please enjoy the auction however, please do not bid.
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT AUCTION WITH BEAUTIFUL BON CHEF CHAFING DISHES, BON CHEF MINI INDUCTION CHAFERS, IVV AQUAMARINE HANDCRAFTED PLATES/BOWLS FROM ITALY, SERVEWARE, PLATES, GLASSWARE, BAKEWARE, VOLLRATH STOCK POTS AND SAUTE PANS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR KITCHEN, RETAURANT, BAR, OR CATERING BUSINESS...….. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant,   [ View Full Listing ]
All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]
Sign up to receive automatic notification of new auction listings. You can call the regional office of a government agency to get on mailing lists for upcoming government asset sales. Each government or contractor website will also have a registration form to receive notices of new auction listings. It is also possible at these websites to create custom email alerts for particular items coming up for auction or categories of listings.

Almost every day law enforcement agencies from all across the country seize a wide range of properties that are connected to criminal activities. After the property has been used as evidence for the criminal trial and has been processed, the government will no longer need to hold this property, those properties are auctioned off to raise the money for administrative works and development. Seized auction are also resulted due to custom seizures, tax seizures and criminal seizures. For instance, when a trafficker's or drug dealer's home is raided by the government authorities, their possessions are confiscated as a result of being obtained from illegal activities. When a person doesn't pay tax as well, his/her possessions such as real estate, jewelry and cars are also confiscated and they are auctioned off to meet the outstanding tax liability. Similarly people who smuggle into the country without paying any kind of import duty or the items people are failed to prove as theirs when returned from foreign countries are also seized by the government and placed in the auctions.  

 This is the continuning location for 2 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Canton  is @ 2:15 PM  at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 .The last sale for the day is @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy. Troy.GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally...

My name is J.D. Roth. I started Get Rich Slowly in 2006 to document my personal journey as I dug out of debt. Then I shared while I learned to save and invest. Twelve years later, I've managed to reach early retirement! I'm here to help you master your money — and your life. No scams. No gimmicks. Just smart money advice to help you get rich slowly. Read more.


If a bidder is logged into the bidding page, a message will display on screen OUTBID. If you are logged out of the system, you will receive an email with the subject “You were outbid”. Within the email is a link to place another bid. If you have downloaded the CWS Auctions App on your phone, you will also receive a text alert when you’ve been outbid.
Last year, Nicole shared a great reader story about how to buy a new car at a dealership. But I hate bargaining. I don't like it even remotely. Plus, I don't really care if a car is brand new or not. I just want reliability — and a little bit of style. Besides, after reading Get Rich Slowly for so long, maybe I've become too cheap to go for a new vehicle.
Are you ready to save big with online auctions? Shop LC adds new items daily, providing you hundreds of reasons to bid. Find the right jewelry auction for you as you browse the same incredible selection of rare gemstones found in standard Shop LC listings. And, unlike other bidding websites, you know you’ll always find low cost value when shopping with Shop LC.
Ideally, go to one or two auctions just to get a feel for how the bidding goes. Usually they'll start off with a fairly high number stated by the auctioneer. Do not jump in then. In my case, nobody was putting out the first bid for a couple of minutes — which felt like hours — and the auctioneer finally asked for a starting bid. I put out $5,000 to start. In hindsight, I wish I hadn't because it seems like the first one to open their mouths always loses. But if there's no starting bid, the auctioneer will let the vehicle go without bidding since they're moving through these vehicles at a rate of about 15 per hour. I didn't want to lose this baby. 

Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction3/16/2019 10:00 AM Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction - 3/16/2019 10:00 AMAntiques & Collectibles, Primitives, Jadeite Kitchen Glassware, Early Roseville Pitchers-Bowls-Juvenile, DeLaval Adv., Folk Art, Americana, Red Wing Stoneware Collection, Cabinets & Bookcases, Lighting & Mid-Century, Artwork-Oil Paintings, Old   [ View Full Listing ]

Use the Public Car Auctions App by the Public Car Auction Network to stay on top of what new inventory has arrived at local car auctions in your state and also certain other states. Finding an auction location with your phone’s GPS has never been easier. The app can also provide you with telephone contact information so you can contact the auction with your questions. There is no registration or membership required to download and use the car auctions app. Finding a cheap used car is now a lot easier.
This site advertises auctions of seized Real Property for sale throughout the United States and Puerto Rico and includes single and multi-family residences; commercial and residential land; commercial buildings and warehouses; and operating businesses. These properties have been seized and forfeited due to violations of federal laws enforced by the U.S. Department of the Treasury. Participating enforcement agencies include: IRS-Criminal Investigations Division, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, and the U.S. Secret Service. All proceeds from the sale of property are deposited in the U.S. Treasury Asset Forfeiture Fund. This fund helps support continued law enforcement efforts and provide restitution to crime victims.
It depends on how many properties you are planning to buy. If you wish to bid on all but purchase only one, than you need only one deposit check (generally the properties will be sold in the order they have been listed on the website and flyer.) If you are planning on buying more than one property, you will need a separate deposit check for each one.

Several years later, liquidators and wholesale merchants reached out to us interested in utilizing our online auction services and platform as a way to liquidate their goods. As one of our goals is to provide great deals to our shoppers we started allowing a few, hand-selected and Trusted ShopKeepers to sell on our site. Now we have even more quality goods from store close-outs or overstock products up for auction.
These programs are meant to benefit taxpayers as a whole, but could they benefit you, the individual taxpayer? Can you bag a bargain at a government auction? "GSA's goal is to maximize return to the federal government," the GSA spokesperson said. So they're not giving this stuff away. In fact, the government sets "reserves" or minimums for the most valuable property it auctions off. But judging from a wide tour of current government auctions and bids, there are still opportunities to walk away with valuable goods for a great price. Here's a look at who's selling what, where, and for how much.
Public auctions are not usually advertised to bring in the best revenue. Sometimes there might be a small ad in the local paper, but unless you go looking for it, you might miss it altogether. On the whole, public car auctions are actually really difficult to find. Knowing how to locate your nearest auction room will help you for any future purchases too. The place you should talk to is your department of transport. They will let you know if they conduct their own auctions or put you in touch with a financial institution that does.
The Auction Catalog has been prepared as a guide, and should be used as a guide only. Although the descriptions are believed to be correct its accuracy cannot be guaranteed or warranted. The Bidder acknowledges that all auction items are available for inspection prior to the auction and it is the Bidders responsibility to have inspected the item before bidding. No sale shall be invalidated; nor shall auctioneers be liable as a result of defects or inaccuracies of any lot.
If a bidder is logged into the bidding page, a message will display on screen OUTBID. If you are logged out of the system, you will receive an email with the subject “You were outbid”. Within the email is a link to place another bid. If you have downloaded the CWS Auctions App on your phone, you will also receive a text alert when you’ve been outbid.
Purchase a luxury automobile?for much less?at one of our bay area auto auctions. these free public auctions are excellent ways to obtain luxury cars that are normally much more expensive. if you have been looking for the most comprehensive auto auction in the bay area, our used car auctions are your ticket to the best luxury and economy automobiles on the market?for less.

www.clintonautoauction.comCLINTON AUTO AUCTION CONDUCTS AUCTIONS 1st, 3rd, and 5th (if there is a 5th Saturday) SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH. THESE AUCTIONS CONSIST OF IL STATE POLICE DRUG SEIZED VEHICLES, REPOSSESSED VEHICLES AND PUBLIC AND DEALER CONSIGNMENTS. CLINTON AUTO AUCTION IS PURELY A CONSIGNMENT AUCTION WITH VEHICLES IN ALL PRICE RANGES. USUALLY CONSIGNMENT VARIES BETWEEN 150-250   [ View Full Listing ]

The Department of the Treasury has designated CWS Asset Management & Sales (CWSAMS) as the prime contractor responsible for the maintenance and sale of seized and forfeited real property throughout the U.S. Our website is incorporated into the official Treasury site, http://www.treasury.gov/auctions/. CWS is not affiliated with any other auction information services, seminars, or publications, and we never charge a fee to access these auction listings.
×