CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Au Bon Pain Cafe and Bakery & Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features an Oliver Electric Convection Oven, Schaerer Espresso Machine, Oliver Bread Loaf Slicer, 2 2013 Merrychef Rapid Cook Ovens, 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machine, Stoelting Ice Cream Machine, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, Gas Flat Top Griddle, Hobart Horizontal   [ View Full Listing ]
Do the homework, sometimes even ‘bad’ car can be a great deal at an auction. I recently bought a minivan that was listed as having a blown transmission. A little research discovered this is a common problem for that make and year. At the preview, I had my mechanic (whom I trust) on speed dial and got an estimate on the spot to replace the transmission with a new, 5-year warrentied rebuilt one. The bids on the van were low (who’d buy a vehicle with a bad transmission?), and even with the purchase price, the cost of the new transmission and towing to my mechanic, it still came in way below KBB value. And I know it has a worry-free transmission for the next 5 years. So don’t let even a ‘problem’ car scare you off if you’re willing to do the homework and hassle of getting it fixed.
Removal of all items shall be the sole responsibility of the purchaser. Loading assistance is provided as a courtesy; however, purchaser assumes all risk and responsibility for loading and removal of purchases. Auctioneer reserves the right to require proof of adequate insurance coverage from any purchaser items requiring dismantling, rigging or hot cutting. Purchaser agrees to indemnify and save harmless both, consignor and Auctioneer, its officers, directors, employees, agents, and attorneys against any damage caused by the acts of purchaser. All items must be removed from the auction facility within 2 days after the auction date. If for any reason purchaser fails to remove any purchase within the time specified, the purchase shall be deemed abandoned, and Auctioneer at its sole discretion may resell the items. Purchaser shall be liable for any rent incurred or damages suffered by Auctioneer because of purchaser’s failure to remove any item. Failure to remove items will result in a rental / storage fee of not less than $25 per item per day.
As you browse the government auction sites above, you'll notice some link you to additional sites run by private contractors. These contractors have legitimate relationships with the government, but bidder beware: other private companies will try to make their auctions seem like government auctions as a marketing ploy. Always start with the legitimate links provided by the government itself. Good luck!
If a dealership sends a car to auction, it’s because they decided the necessary repairs needed to make it “dealer-standard” were too expensive-often the car will looks outstanding and pass a visual inspection, and then when you get it home, you’ll find out it had a bent frame or some other major repair which can make the car quite dangerous. Dealers are in the business of making money, and if they think the car wasn’t good enough to sell, why on earth would you think it was a good bet? There’s a reason these cars go for half price at auction.
The following link will take you to the sale list for the next abandoned & confiscated vehicle auction. Be advised that some of these vehicles will not be present on the day of sale, as owners/lien holders will have reclaimed the vehicles. You must be present at the sale preview to know what remaining vehicles will be offered and to view vehicle conditions.
As an auctioneer I can tell you from a lot of experience that everybody on this site should be looking for and attending local auctions. The people who make a living buy at our auctions and resaleing on ebay or other means is truely amazing. One retired person built a 20 by 30 shed and did a garage sale ones a month and never did less then a $1000 and many time he told me he made 2 to 3 thousand on one day a month. He would purchase the piles of stuff we could not sale and sort through it and clean it up. We have purchase almost all of our furniture at auctions and most of it people who come over think it is brand new. Furniture is not selling very well because young people go to walmart or other stores and pay full price. 

U.S. Marshal's Service Auctions : And finally, the U.S. Marshal's service auctions off some true bling as part of its mission to "combat major criminal activity by disrupting and dismantling illegal enterprises" and "depriving criminals of the proceeds of illegal activity." Once again, there is real estate, but also businesses, cash cars, collectibles — and more.


My name is J.D. Roth. I started Get Rich Slowly in 2006 to document my personal journey as I dug out of debt. Then I shared while I learned to save and invest. Twelve years later, I've managed to reach early retirement! I'm here to help you master your money — and your life. No scams. No gimmicks. Just smart money advice to help you get rich slowly. Read more.
East County EstateCalAuctions.com Owners Downsizing, This Beautiful Estate Includes a Nice Sterling Collection, Furniture, Electronics, Patio Furniture, Suncast Patio Sheds, Clocks, Collectibles, Mink Coats, Jewelry, China, Sporting Goods, Barware, Sculptures, Garden Statue, Garden Fountain, Art, Ping Pong Table, Appliances, Lighting, Hummels, Bicycles, Sewing, Nautical Decor, Kitchen, Tools, Boxes, Clothing & Accessories, Grill, Books, Vinyl Records, Porcelain, Pottery, Fireplace...
Majority of the contents from a recently closed bakery! Ovens, rounders, mixers, racks, shelving. Hobart. Sottoriva. Blodgett. Globe. Oliver. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can   [ View Full Listing ]
www.AuctionSpear.comONLINE ONLY AUCTION***Arlington Estate Downsizing Auction***#WiiGAMINGSYSTEM, #BOSE, #KNIVES, #FURNITURE, #VINTAGE, #JEWELRY, #NORDICTRACK, #STERLINGSILVER, #APPLIANCES, #ARTS&CRAFTS, #ELECTRONICS, #FLATSCREENTVAND SO MUCH MORE!!FREE to register & bid, No credit card requiredFinancing Available ONLINE ONLY AUCTIONContact us today to start your own online auction...
Capital Auto Auction hosts weekly live auctions at each of our four locations, as well as online. Whether you attend a live auto auction or an online auto auction, you'll find quality used vehicles listed at the kind of bargain prices that typically only dealers see. Our vehicles may be repossessions, dealer consignments, government vehicles or donations. In every case, they are auctioned openly to the public so it's easy for customers to find or sell the vehicles they need. What's more, it's not just individual cars that we work with, either; through a fleet auto auction, you have a way to quickly dispose of fleet vehicles you no longer need.
Pay a Parking TicketAffordable HousingAlternate Side Parking or Street CleaningSummer Jobs for YouthPublic School Calendar and ClosuresNew York City Housing LotteryNoise from NeighborParking Ticket Lookup and Copies Bulk Item Disposal Parking Signs and LocatorRecycling or Trash Collection ScheduleSNAP (Food Stamps)About NYC311NYC311 Mobile AppNYC311 TwitterNYC311 Facebook
Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction3/16/2019 10:00 AM Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction - 3/16/2019 10:00 AMAntiques & Collectibles, Primitives, Jadeite Kitchen Glassware, Early Roseville Pitchers-Bowls-Juvenile, DeLaval Adv., Folk Art, Americana, Red Wing Stoneware Collection, Cabinets & Bookcases, Lighting & Mid-Century, Artwork-Oil Paintings, Old   [ View Full Listing ]

 This is the continuning location for 3 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Belleville  is @12:30 PM at 6729 Canton Center Rd. Canton, 48187., then we proceed to ESS @2:15 PM at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 The last sale for the day is ESS @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy Troy..GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for...


You will be required to bring all of your paperwork (Bill of Sale/Receipt and Dealers License, if needed), Identification, and gate fee of $30 to your assigned pickup date and time.  Important note: If you are sending someone else to pick up your vehicle (including a shipping company), you must call Corona’s Auto Parts and Towing to inform them of who will be picking up the vehicle, and you must send a notarized letter of authorization that the individual picking up the vehicle must have with him/her upon pickup.
 This is the continuning location for 2 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Canton  is @ 2:15 PM  at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 .The last sale for the day is @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy. Troy.GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally...
There are several police impound and tow auctions around Georgia – with most of them being around metro Atlanta. While they are open to licensed car dealers and the public, these auctions are better suited for those that already have some car auction experience. The type of cars offered are police seizures, abandoned vehicles, repossessions, etc. Some may have been wrecked, but this will be disclosed during the auction. These auctions also tend to include boats, ATVs, and motorcycles in addition to cars and trucks. Some may be late models in decent shape, while others will be obvious why they were abandoned in the first place.
Depending on the agency, the government may use revenue from auctioned items to support crime-prevention programs, pay restitution to crime victims or purchase new equipment the department needs. "By providing agencies with the ability to dispose of excess assets, GSA benefits taxpayers by eliminating the need to maintain and store the unneeded property while also raising more than $300 million in revenue in just the last two years," a GSA spokesperson said.
Almost 130,000 Spark Energy customers have been contacted by debt collectors in the wake of its takeover by Ovo Energy, even though many have continued making normal payments and had no idea they owed any money, MoneySavingExpert can reveal. If you've had a letter, text or email from a debt collection firm, don't panic - we've full help on what it means and what you need to do
From our early days as an online police auction site, there was one piece of property & evidence that we did not touch – firearms. However, recently for many states and jurisdictions it has become a requirement, and even mandated, for law enforcement agencies to auction off their seized, forfeited and unclaimed firearms just as they do with other parts of the property and evidence room.
Government auctions are a great way to snag a retiring cop cruiser on the cheap, and being owned and run by the feds, you better believe it’s going to have records of every oil change, spark plug, and water pump that went into the damn thing. Nevertheless, it’s always best to remain objective, because even though it’s being sold by the United States government, that doesn’t mean it hasn’t been thrashed. The competition at these things can also be pretty fierce at times (cab companies love old Crown Vics), so if cop cruisers and confiscated drug trafficking cars aren’t your thing, there are probably other options out there for you, like public auctions.
Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
If a dealership sends a car to auction, it’s because they decided the necessary repairs needed to make it “dealer-standard” were too expensive-often the car will looks outstanding and pass a visual inspection, and then when you get it home, you’ll find out it had a bent frame or some other major repair which can make the car quite dangerous. Dealers are in the business of making money, and if they think the car wasn’t good enough to sell, why on earth would you think it was a good bet? There’s a reason these cars go for half price at auction.
 This is the continuning location for 4 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Ypsilanti  is @ 11:30 AM 1900 Old Rawsonvill Rd.  Belleville 48111. Our next location is @ 1:30 PM at 6729 Canton Center Rd. Canton, 48187., then we proceed to ESS @ 2:15 PM at 38875 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, 48335 The last sale today is ESS @3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy. Troy. .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click...
From our early days as an online police auction site, there was one piece of property & evidence that we did not touch – firearms. However, recently for many states and jurisdictions it has become a requirement, and even mandated, for law enforcement agencies to auction off their seized, forfeited and unclaimed firearms just as they do with other parts of the property and evidence room.
If you are well versed in using the internet, then you can learn about these seized auctions without being present in an auction. Take away the attempt of evaluation in newspapers just log on for updated auction schedules at the auction listing websites. You can check the online items specifications, and know more about it. You can check every detail that is relevant, the auctions time and place and every relevant detail you can check.
As an auctioneer I can tell you from a lot of experience that everybody on this site should be looking for and attending local auctions. The people who make a living buy at our auctions and resaleing on ebay or other means is truely amazing. One retired person built a 20 by 30 shed and did a garage sale ones a month and never did less then a $1000 and many time he told me he made 2 to 3 thousand on one day a month. He would purchase the piles of stuff we could not sale and sort through it and clean it up. We have purchase almost all of our furniture at auctions and most of it people who come over think it is brand new. Furniture is not selling very well because young people go to walmart or other stores and pay full price.
The majority of the vehicles found at local auctions will need some work done to them in order to be deemed “road-worthy.” Knowing this before you ever set foot on the grounds is a major part of deciding if this is the right way for you to source an automobile. A low bid on a crappy car has the potential to leave you stranded on the side of the road, so if you aren’t a savvy DIY wrencher, you’d better have one hell of a trustworthy mechanic.
Impound Vehicle Auction Wednesday, March 13th @ 12:30 PM AUCTION LOCATION: 330 Colfax Street, Rochester, NY 14606 Selling impounded and confiscated vehicles for the City of Rochester Police Department. Retail purchasers and Dealers Welcome. Preview at Noon. Vehicle list available as no later then Noon on Tuesday. Terms: CASH, no credit cards, no checks, full cash payment due   [ View Full Listing ]
After  ESS Lansing,  we will proceed to ESS @ 3:30 PM at 24651 N. River Rd. Mt. Clemens & then to ESS @ 5:00 PM at 49215 Van Dyke Ave. Shelby MI .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally described as household goods and/ or business related items unless otherwise noted.This Auction is...
Watch the mood and trend of the crowd in the bidding before your vehicle comes up for sale. I've noticed that at auctions there are frugal crowds and there are spendy crowds. I don't know why this is. I've seen furniture, tools, and kitchen cabinets sell for 10% of retail. But I've also seen them sell at what you'd pay for full retail in a store at the same auction house on different days. There doesn't seem to be any rhyme or reason to it. Always be prepared to walk away. There'll be another auction in a week or two.
High-end classic car auctions like the Barrett-Jackson events are common on cable channels with three-digit numbers, such as Speed and HD Theater. Perfect Shelby Cobras, Ferraris with long racing pedigrees, glorious Duesenbergs, exceedingly rare muscle cars and old Mercedes roadsters so gorgeous that your eyes water cross the block and sell for insane prices.
8 Cassettes on the following 8 topics: 1. Introduction to Government Auctions 2. Government Surplus Auctions 3. Government Seizures and Confiscations Auctions 4. Government Foreclosures and Repossession Sales 5. Government Real Estate Part 1 6. Government Real Estate Part 2 7. Unclaimed, Abandoned and Specialty Auctions 8. How to Participate in Auctions
Watch the mood and trend of the crowd in the bidding before your vehicle comes up for sale. I've noticed that at auctions there are frugal crowds and there are spendy crowds. I don't know why this is. I've seen furniture, tools, and kitchen cabinets sell for 10% of retail. But I've also seen them sell at what you'd pay for full retail in a store at the same auction house on different days. There doesn't seem to be any rhyme or reason to it. Always be prepared to walk away. There'll be another auction in a week or two.
Agree with you. One bidder can not win an auction, because it is equal to the starting price. That’s why the cars must be posted to such auctions which has more potential clients or even partners. Car-Liquidation is an Auto Auction Association who helps sellers to gather bidders from all over the USA. So if one bidder will be from one state, from the other state will for sure appear another one. Because they have 1000s of auction partners and they share the sellers cars between them. So an auction car will be sold faster.
Interstate Auto Auction is an auto auction open to the public located in Salem, NH. Our public car auctions sell vehicles from dealer trade-ins, repossessions, lease ends, donated cars and more. At Interstate Auto Auction we want you to buy with confidence. You can TEST DRIVE any of the vehicles before the auction!! Feel Free to review our cars online. We also encourage you to read our about us page and our very helpful and transparent FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS GUIDE which answers over 20 questions that you may have about how we operate.

www.clintonautoauction.comCLINTON AUTO AUCTION CONDUCTS AUCTIONS 1st, 3rd, and 5th (if there is a 5th Saturday) SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH. THESE AUCTIONS CONSIST OF IL STATE POLICE DRUG SEIZED VEHICLES, REPOSSESSED VEHICLES AND PUBLIC AND DEALER CONSIGNMENTS. CLINTON AUTO AUCTION IS PURELY A CONSIGNMENT AUCTION WITH VEHICLES IN ALL PRICE RANGES. USUALLY CONSIGNMENT VARIES BETWEEN 150-250   [ View Full Listing ]
 Our 1st sale today is  ESS @ 9:30 AM at 1204 28th St. Grand Rapids, MI  We then proced to ESS @ 10:30 AM at 4438 Spartan Industrial Grandville. Next is ESS @ 1:00 PM at 3512 Martin Luther King Blvd. Lansing, MI  After Lansing is Mt. Clemens & then Shelby MI .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are...
The majority of the vehicles found at local auctions will need some work done to them in order to be deemed “road-worthy.” Knowing this before you ever set foot on the grounds is a major part of deciding if this is the right way for you to source an automobile. A low bid on a crappy car has the potential to leave you stranded on the side of the road, so if you aren’t a savvy DIY wrencher, you’d better have one hell of a trustworthy mechanic.

Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction3/16/2019 10:00 AM Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction - 3/16/2019 10:00 AMAntiques & Collectibles, Primitives, Jadeite Kitchen Glassware, Early Roseville Pitchers-Bowls-Juvenile, DeLaval Adv., Folk Art, Americana, Red Wing Stoneware Collection, Cabinets & Bookcases, Lighting & Mid-Century, Artwork-Oil Paintings, Old   [ View Full Listing ]
Bid4Assets is proud to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It has been an honor to pioneer online auctions for over 100 federal and county clients nationwide these past 20 years. During that time, we have continuously strived to improve our platform and create a better experience for all Bid4Assets users. To read our thoughts on this occasion, and several new features coming to Bid4Assets in 2019, visit the B4A Happenings page in the footer below.
AutoNation Auto Auction is the premiere source of vehicles for wholesale buyers in Southern California. We are the EXCLUSIVE home to all of AutoNation's Western Region dealership's trades (Southern/Northern California, Nevada, Arizona & Washington) We also feature fresh trades from the DCH/Lithia Group in addtion to other new car franchise dealerships, fleet/lease units from Flexco, Barco Rent-A-Truck & much more. We offer our buyers an outstanding selection of cars each & every week!
But the competition at county auctions is brutal and it's only getting stronger. "Taxi companies want the old cruisers to use as cabs," Lang says. "And often there are government employees who are going after a vehicle that they used on the job and grew fond of. A lot of the school buses and trucks get bought by brokers looking to ship them overseas to poorer countries that will use them for public transportation. These are guys who go to government auctions all the time, know what to pay and know a lemon when they see it. You won't be the only bargain hunter out there."

All diesel vehicles and equipment operated in California may be subject to the California Air Resources Board (ARB) regulation to reduce emissions of air pollutants. Therefore, these items could be subject to exhaust retrofit or accelerated turnover requirements to reduce emissions of air pollutants. For more information, buyers may visit the ARB website at http://.arb.ca.gov/dieseltruck. Compliance with these regulations and all cost associated with meeting ARB requirements shall be the sole responsibility of the buyer.
Government auctions are a great way to snag a retiring cop cruiser on the cheap, and being owned and run by the feds, you better believe it’s going to have records of every oil change, spark plug, and water pump that went into the damn thing. Nevertheless, it’s always best to remain objective, because even though it’s being sold by the United States government, that doesn’t mean it hasn’t been thrashed. The competition at these things can also be pretty fierce at times (cab companies love old Crown Vics), so if cop cruisers and confiscated drug trafficking cars aren’t your thing, there are probably other options out there for you, like public auctions.
All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]

PropertyRoom.com works with police departments across the country to auction off the items they have seized or recovered. All of the items are examined by experts and anything that is fake is destroyed. PropertyRoom.com gives a portion of the proceeds from the auction back to the police department's local community. Many of the items on the site start at $1 with no reserve.  
Check out the vehicles at the auction house. There should be a pre-viewing session for the auction the day before. At the pre-viewing, you can start the vehicle but you can't test drive it. (Although my son did accidentally put a car in drive and move it a few inches. He was so embarrassed, he thought they were going to kick him out.) Do all the things you ordinarily would when buying a used car: check underneath for fluid spills, pop the hood, bring a friend that knows more about cars than you do.
 After Lansing is ESS @ 3:30 PM at 24651 N. River Rd. Mt. Clemens & then ESS @ 5:00 PM at 49215 Van Dyke Ave. Shelby MI .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally described as household goods and/ or business related items unless otherwise noted.This Auction is being conducted under the...
Online Only Auction!Keep checking listing. We will be adding more lots until we receive the opening bid.Purple canning jars (never seen them around Evansville before now), Vinyls, CDs, glassware, and more!Bidding Link: http://hazlettauctions.com/catalog.php?AuctionCo=hazlett&SelectLotAuctionDate=521Location: 2925 N. Saint Joseph Ave. Evansville, IN 47720 Auctioneer's Note: Great   [ View Full Listing ]
Please consider that if you provide multiple deposit checks, and you are the Back-up Bidder for a property, one of your deposit checks will be utilized for that property, and will not be able to be applied to bid on another property. As the back-up bidder, your deposit check will be returned within three business days of receipt of the High Bidders full deposit.  Please see Terms of Sale for details regarding the Back-Up bid deposit. 

Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
Call this location @313/383-1035 to determine the # of units for Auction this day. This is the 1st location for 7 Auctions for ( ESS ) Extra Space Storage Inc. this day, the next Sale afterLimcoln Park is ESS Southgat  @ 10:15 AM at 11511 Allen Rd.NEXT is ESS @ 11:30 at  3500 Carpenter Rd. Ypsilanti 48197, then we proceed to ESS @11:00 AM at 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 48111. For more Auction information on other sales go to our web page www.tateauctioneers.com Then click...

Most of these tow auctions in Georgia do not charge a fee to attend the auction. However, expect to pay a fee in addition to the price of the car if you do buy one. Most of these auctions allow you to arrive early to inspect the vehicles – be sure to take advantage of that opportunity. Be sure to contact the auction ahead of time to make sure they accept the form of payment you wish to use. You will need to bring an I.D., preferably a current Georgia drivers license.
Call this location @313/383-1035 to determine the # of units for Auction this day. This is the 1st location for 7 Auctions for ( ESS ) Extra Space Storage Inc. this day, the next Sale afterLimcoln Park is ESS Southgat  @ 10:15 AM at 11511 Allen Rd.NEXT is ESS @ 11:30 at  3500 Carpenter Rd. Ypsilanti 48197, then we proceed to ESS @11:00 AM at 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 48111. For more Auction information on other sales go to our web page www.tateauctioneers.com Then click...
There are several police impound and tow auctions around Georgia – with most of them being around metro Atlanta. While they are open to licensed car dealers and the public, these auctions are better suited for those that already have some car auction experience. The type of cars offered are police seizures, abandoned vehicles, repossessions, etc. Some may have been wrecked, but this will be disclosed during the auction. These auctions also tend to include boats, ATVs, and motorcycles in addition to cars and trucks. Some may be late models in decent shape, while others will be obvious why they were abandoned in the first place.
×