CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Au Bon Pain Cafe and Bakery & Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features an Oliver Electric Convection Oven, Schaerer Espresso Machine, Oliver Bread Loaf Slicer, 2 2013 Merrychef Rapid Cook Ovens, 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machine, Stoelting Ice Cream Machine, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, Gas Flat Top Griddle, Hobart Horizontal   [ View Full Listing ]
Most of these tow auctions in Georgia do not charge a fee to attend the auction. However, expect to pay a fee in addition to the price of the car if you do buy one. Most of these auctions allow you to arrive early to inspect the vehicles – be sure to take advantage of that opportunity. Be sure to contact the auction ahead of time to make sure they accept the form of payment you wish to use. You will need to bring an I.D., preferably a current Georgia drivers license.
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SALE CAREFULLY, AS THEY HAVE BEEN RECENTLY UPDATED.  THIS IS AN INTERNET-ONLY AUCTION!  AUCTION CLOSING DATE: Monday, March 18th at 11:07 am  Bidding closes on the first item at 11:07 am, then closes at the rate discussed in these Terms and Conditions of Sale.  INSPECT: Friday, March 15th 10am to 4pm REMOVAL:   [ View Full Listing ]
East County EstateCalAuctions.com Owners Downsizing, This Beautiful Estate Includes a Nice Sterling Collection, Furniture, Electronics, Patio Furniture, Suncast Patio Sheds, Clocks, Collectibles, Mink Coats, Jewelry, China, Sporting Goods, Barware, Sculptures, Garden Statue, Garden Fountain, Art, Ping Pong Table, Appliances, Lighting, Hummels, Bicycles, Sewing, Nautical Decor, Kitchen, Tools, Boxes, Clothing & Accessories, Grill, Books, Vinyl Records, Porcelain, Pottery, Fireplace...
 This is the continuning location for 1 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Farmington Hills, 48335 @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy, Troy. .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally described as household goods and/ or business related items unless otherwise...
Auction to include over 1,000 items from State and Federal agencies, abandoned safe deposit boxes, unredeemed pledged assets from various Financial Institutions, several business inventory liquidations, several estates and other consignors. Auction will feature collectible coins & currency, rare art, fine jewelry, luxury watches, sports memorabilia, rugs, electronics, all types of collectibles & much more! Further details coming soon!
Many police forces across the UK sell on loot which they've seized. And because this isn't widely known about – and because the police sell on items they'd otherwise have to store or dispose of – you could bag real bargains. For example, we spotted a kids' bike for 99p (collection only), a classical guitar for £14 (incl delivery) and an Armani watch for £15 (collection only).

As an auctioneer I can tell you from a lot of experience that everybody on this site should be looking for and attending local auctions. The people who make a living buy at our auctions and resaleing on ebay or other means is truely amazing. One retired person built a 20 by 30 shed and did a garage sale ones a month and never did less then a $1000 and many time he told me he made 2 to 3 thousand on one day a month. He would purchase the piles of stuff we could not sale and sort through it and clean it up. We have purchase almost all of our furniture at auctions and most of it people who come over think it is brand new. Furniture is not selling very well because young people go to walmart or other stores and pay full price.
The government and local law enforcement agencies will seize all forms of real estate. Houses, undeveloped land, businesses, commercial property can all find its way to government seizure auctions. And much like other property it can be had for well below market value. When real estate or house is seized everything inside the building and everything it contains has to be dealt with as well. This can be another great way to furnish your home for a lot less than the retail price. Plasma TVs, Xbox's, Wii, Playstations, stereo equipment, couches, dining room sets, and just about any other household item you can think can be purchased at big discounts like art work, antiques, jewelry, and designer clothing. There is no shortage of stuff to bid on at an auction. People who run afoul of the government soon find all their stuff being auctioned off at the seized auctions events, including the clothes off their backs. It is the government's way of recouping money that otherwise would fall on the taxpaying public.
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT AUCTION WITH BEAUTIFUL BON CHEF CHAFING DISHES, BON CHEF MINI INDUCTION CHAFERS, IVV AQUAMARINE HANDCRAFTED PLATES/BOWLS FROM ITALY, SERVEWARE, PLATES, GLASSWARE, BAKEWARE, VOLLRATH STOCK POTS AND SAUTE PANS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR KITCHEN, RETAURANT, BAR, OR CATERING BUSINESS...….. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant,   [ View Full Listing ]
Copyright © Leaf Group Ltd. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the BIZFLUENT.COM Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. The material appearing on BIZFLUENT.COM is for educational use only. It should not be used as a substitute for professional financial and/or investment advice. BIZFLUENT.COM does not endorse any of the products or services that are advertised on the website.
All Roads Lead to Clinton Auto Auction.... IL State Police / Chicago PD Drug Seized Personal Property AuctionAuction to be held at Clinton Auto Auction - 9750 Revere Rd. Clinton, IL 61727 Auction Dates:Saturday February 2, 2019Saturday February 16, 2019Saturday March 2, 2019Saturday March 16, 2019 All Auctions will commence at 12:30 PM Offering for auction will be more than 200 lots of Drug   [ View Full Listing ]
This is an immediate liquidation of all items. Every single lot starts at just $1.00. EVERYTHING MUST GO. Another month is here and we need to liquidate our entire warehouse. Some really great items have hit our floor and Seized Assets Auctioneers currently has over 1,100 new lots in its possession. Look for a strong mix of Jewelry, Vintage Coins, Sports & Celebrity Autographed Memorabilia, Fine Art, Land/Property, Sports Cards, Rolex Watches, Vintage Automobiles and even an Elvis & Disney Merchadise. More auctions will follow. Keep on the look out for more Siezed Assets Auctions.

CHECK OUT ALL OF THE FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT IN OUR Au Bon Pain Cafe and Bakery & Da Vinci's Italian Restaurant Equipment Auction Which Features an Oliver Electric Convection Oven, Schaerer Espresso Machine, Oliver Bread Loaf Slicer, 2 2013 Merrychef Rapid Cook Ovens, 2013 Taylor Ice Cream Machine, Stoelting Ice Cream Machine, 2017 PrepPal 20 Quart Mixer, Gas Flat Top Griddle, Hobart Horizontal   [ View Full Listing ]
It is strongly recommended that you attend the open houses/inspections that are scheduled prior to sale. The bidder is invited, urged, and cautioned to inspect the property prior to submitting a bid. Failure to inspect property shall not constitute cause for cancellation of sale. Property will be available for inspection only at the times specified.  At their own expense, potential bidders may have property inspectors examine the property during regularly scheduled open houses.
Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction3/16/2019 10:00 AM Wakeley Collection - Antiques & Toy Auction - 3/16/2019 10:00 AMAntiques & Collectibles, Primitives, Jadeite Kitchen Glassware, Early Roseville Pitchers-Bowls-Juvenile, DeLaval Adv., Folk Art, Americana, Red Wing Stoneware Collection, Cabinets & Bookcases, Lighting & Mid-Century, Artwork-Oil Paintings, Old   [ View Full Listing ]
Majority of the contents from a recently closed bakery! Ovens, rounders, mixers, racks, shelving. Hobart. Sottoriva. Blodgett. Globe. Oliver. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can   [ View Full Listing ]
AutoNation Auto Auction is the premiere source of vehicles for wholesale buyers in Southern California. We are the EXCLUSIVE home to all of AutoNation's Western Region dealership's trades (Southern/Northern California, Nevada, Arizona & Washington) We also feature fresh trades from the DCH/Lithia Group in addtion to other new car franchise dealerships, fleet/lease units from Flexco, Barco Rent-A-Truck & much more. We offer our buyers an outstanding selection of cars each & every week!

East County EstateCalAuctions.com Owners Downsizing, This Beautiful Estate Includes a Nice Sterling Collection, Furniture, Electronics, Patio Furniture, Suncast Patio Sheds, Clocks, Collectibles, Mink Coats, Jewelry, China, Sporting Goods, Barware, Sculptures, Garden Statue, Garden Fountain, Art, Ping Pong Table, Appliances, Lighting, Hummels, Bicycles, Sewing, Nautical Decor, Kitchen, Tools, Boxes, Clothing & Accessories, Grill, Books, Vinyl Records, Porcelain, Pottery, Fireplace...
From our early days as an online police auction site, there was one piece of property & evidence that we did not touch – firearms. However, recently for many states and jurisdictions it has become a requirement, and even mandated, for law enforcement agencies to auction off their seized, forfeited and unclaimed firearms just as they do with other parts of the property and evidence room.

Ideally, go to one or two auctions just to get a feel for how the bidding goes. Usually they'll start off with a fairly high number stated by the auctioneer. Do not jump in then. In my case, nobody was putting out the first bid for a couple of minutes — which felt like hours — and the auctioneer finally asked for a starting bid. I put out $5,000 to start. In hindsight, I wish I hadn't because it seems like the first one to open their mouths always loses. But if there's no starting bid, the auctioneer will let the vehicle go without bidding since they're moving through these vehicles at a rate of about 15 per hour. I didn't want to lose this baby.


Find police auctions - In order to bid at police auctions, you need to find them first. Police departments will often times hold an auction to sell off the evidence that they no longer need for their cases. There are also items available at large government auction sites. There are police auctions available online for items that were seized and not claimed by their owners. It isn't that hard to obtain information about the locations of police auctions because most of the information is available online.
If a dealership sends a car to auction, it’s because they decided the necessary repairs needed to make it “dealer-standard” were too expensive-often the car will looks outstanding and pass a visual inspection, and then when you get it home, you’ll find out it had a bent frame or some other major repair which can make the car quite dangerous. Dealers are in the business of making money, and if they think the car wasn’t good enough to sell, why on earth would you think it was a good bet? There’s a reason these cars go for half price at auction.
YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

If a dealership sends a car to auction, it’s because they decided the necessary repairs needed to make it “dealer-standard” were too expensive-often the car will looks outstanding and pass a visual inspection, and then when you get it home, you’ll find out it had a bent frame or some other major repair which can make the car quite dangerous. Dealers are in the business of making money, and if they think the car wasn’t good enough to sell, why on earth would you think it was a good bet? There’s a reason these cars go for half price at auction.
U.S. Marshal's Service Auctions : And finally, the U.S. Marshal's service auctions off some true bling as part of its mission to "combat major criminal activity by disrupting and dismantling illegal enterprises" and "depriving criminals of the proceeds of illegal activity." Once again, there is real estate, but also businesses, cash cars, collectibles — and more.
Do the homework, sometimes even ‘bad’ car can be a great deal at an auction. I recently bought a minivan that was listed as having a blown transmission. A little research discovered this is a common problem for that make and year. At the preview, I had my mechanic (whom I trust) on speed dial and got an estimate on the spot to replace the transmission with a new, 5-year warrentied rebuilt one. The bids on the van were low (who’d buy a vehicle with a bad transmission?), and even with the purchase price, the cost of the new transmission and towing to my mechanic, it still came in way below KBB value. And I know it has a worry-free transmission for the next 5 years. So don’t let even a ‘problem’ car scare you off if you’re willing to do the homework and hassle of getting it fixed.
Government auctions are a great way to snag a retiring cop cruiser on the cheap, and being owned and run by the feds, you better believe it’s going to have records of every oil change, spark plug, and water pump that went into the damn thing. Nevertheless, it’s always best to remain objective, because even though it’s being sold by the United States government, that doesn’t mean it hasn’t been thrashed. The competition at these things can also be pretty fierce at times (cab companies love old Crown Vics), so if cop cruisers and confiscated drug trafficking cars aren’t your thing, there are probably other options out there for you, like public auctions.
Capital Auto Auction hosts weekly live auctions at each of our four locations, as well as online. Whether you attend a live auto auction or an online auto auction, you'll find quality used vehicles listed at the kind of bargain prices that typically only dealers see. Our vehicles may be repossessions, dealer consignments, government vehicles or donations. In every case, they are auctioned openly to the public so it's easy for customers to find or sell the vehicles they need. What's more, it's not just individual cars that we work with, either; through a fleet auto auction, you have a way to quickly dispose of fleet vehicles you no longer need.
K – Your assertions may be true for your stores, but that is not the case for the bulk of vehicles at auction. Many dealerships will send off brand trade ins to the auction (ex: Chevrolet dealer takes a Ford in on trade). Additionally dealerships will often “turn” their inventory sometime between 60-120 days. If they’ve purchased a car and it’s not moving many dealers will move it to get their cash back out of the car and put it back into another car that they might be able to retail, and make a profit on.

Auction for seized items carried out by the government are presented with huge discounts. There are several ways to accomplish your plan of purchasing an item through auction. Initially, you can check auction agenda at newspapers, online listings, ads, and associates. To know more, before you decide you can be present at the seized auction in order to familiarize yourself with the essentialness and dealings. As recommended, that it is not important to take part the bidding at once, following your primary auction presence. Learn the procedure first, observe what other purchaser do and don't be uncertain to inquire if you want to learn, you should point it out and ask everything you want to gain knowledge.
Inspect the items - Before you bid on anything, carefully inspect all of the items first. You would also like to get a better idea of what the items you will be bidding on could be worth. In case you are bidding on an online auction, you will need to rely on the picture and the description of the item. You need to do all of your research in advance, as all of the sales at the police auction are final once they accepted you bid. By doing your research in advance you will ensure that you are buying real bargains and not overpaying for the items that you are bidding on. 

Please consider that if you provide multiple deposit checks, and you are the Back-up Bidder for a property, one of your deposit checks will be utilized for that property, and will not be able to be applied to bid on another property. As the back-up bidder, your deposit check will be returned within three business days of receipt of the High Bidders full deposit.  Please see Terms of Sale for details regarding the Back-Up bid deposit.
The Department of the Treasury has designated CWS Asset Management & Sales (CWSAMS) as the prime contractor responsible for the maintenance and sale of seized and forfeited real property throughout the U.S. Our website is incorporated into the official Treasury site, http://www.treasury.gov/auctions/. CWS is not affiliated with any other auction information services, seminars, or publications, and we never charge a fee to access these auction listings.
Find an auction that sells newer cars where the public is allowed to attend. Most auto auctions are run for dealers only, but some are open to the public. Vehicles at an auction are generally ex-rentals, off-lease, repossessions, or government vehicles. Mine was a trade-in being sold by a dealership. A quick google search for “your area or city + public + auto auction” should do the trick to find an auction in your area.
When you’re in need of a reasonably priced used car, your best and easiest solution is to come to one of our used car auction events — either in person or online. Because our inventory is always being updated, there are lots of options available. Plus, because our prices are so good, you can save a great deal. At our auctions, we sell hundreds of cars for less than $1000 and are always open to the public — the bargains are just waiting for you.
Please consider that if you provide multiple deposit checks, and you are the Back-up Bidder for a property, one of your deposit checks will be utilized for that property, and will not be able to be applied to bid on another property. As the back-up bidder, your deposit check will be returned within three business days of receipt of the High Bidders full deposit.  Please see Terms of Sale for details regarding the Back-Up bid deposit.

The purchaser shall pay a non-refundable deposit of 25% of the purchased price of any auction lot on the date of the auction, with the balance of the purchase price paid within 3 days following the auction. All payments must be received by cashier’s check, money order, company or personal check accompanied by an irrevocable bank letter of guarantee, or wire transfer payable to Bar None Auction. Any payment other than cash may be subject to an additional 3% administrative fee.
Call this location @ 734/374-1861 to determine the # of units for Auction this day. This is the continuning location for 7 Auctions for ( ESS ) Extra Space Storage Inc. this day, the next Sale after  Southegate is ESS @ 10:30 AM at 3500 Carpenter Rd. Ypsilanti 48197, then we proceed to ESS @11:00 AM at 1900 Old Rawsonville Rd. 48111. For more Auction information on other sales go to our web page www.tateauctioneers.com Then click on the HOME PAGE for ALL AUCTIONS LISTING...

CWS Asset Management and Sales (CWSAMS) is a nationwide company with expertise in the management, marketing and sales of a wide range of assets, specializing in web-based and live auctions. CWSAMS has provided continuous support to the U.S. Department of the Treasury, its legacy agencies, and other public & private entities for the marketing and sale of real and personal property for the past 26 years. An abbreviated list of clients are:
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT AUCTION WITH BEAUTIFUL BON CHEF CHAFING DISHES, BON CHEF MINI INDUCTION CHAFERS, IVV AQUAMARINE HANDCRAFTED PLATES/BOWLS FROM ITALY, SERVEWARE, PLATES, GLASSWARE, BAKEWARE, VOLLRATH STOCK POTS AND SAUTE PANS, EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR KITCHEN, RETAURANT, BAR, OR CATERING BUSINESS...….. PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant,   [ View Full Listing ]

U.S. Marshal's Service Auctions : And finally, the U.S. Marshal's service auctions off some true bling as part of its mission to "combat major criminal activity by disrupting and dismantling illegal enterprises" and "depriving criminals of the proceeds of illegal activity." Once again, there is real estate, but also businesses, cash cars, collectibles — and more. 

Although car auctions might help you in buying a dream car within your budget, it is a fact that these events are not publicized to larger extent. Experts feel that if there is an increase in the number of bidders at these auction, the final bid price will be affected. Again, dealership sale also gets affected with such flocking and it always slides down. Henceforth, you should expect that the auction information will always be hidden from the public. You should try to catch such data on websites that work as search engines for car auctions.
Almost 130,000 Spark Energy customers have been contacted by debt collectors in the wake of its takeover by Ovo Energy, even though many have continued making normal payments and had no idea they owed any money, MoneySavingExpert can reveal. If you've had a letter, text or email from a debt collection firm, don't panic - we've full help on what it means and what you need to do

 Our 1st sale today is  ESS @ 9:30 AM at 1204 28th St. Grand Rapids, MI  We then proced to ESS @ 10:30 AM at 4438 Spartan Industrial Grandville. Next is ESS @ 1:00 PM at 3512 Martin Luther King Blvd. Lansing, MI  After Lansing is Mt. Clemens & then Shelby MI .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are...


Online Only Auction!Keep checking listing. We will be adding more lots until we receive the opening bid.Purple canning jars (never seen them around Evansville before now), Vinyls, CDs, glassware, and more!Bidding Link: http://hazlettauctions.com/catalog.php?AuctionCo=hazlett&SelectLotAuctionDate=521Location: 2925 N. Saint Joseph Ave. Evansville, IN 47720 Auctioneer's Note: Great   [ View Full Listing ]
The General Service Administration is the biggest national sales agency and you can check out fleet sale cars and trucks on their website. Online versions of the auction can be located through the GovSales website. Finding former police cars for sale is down to how often those local auctions are held, but you can also try eBay Motors. Government car auctions are there in the motors section for you to search through. You can search by ZIP code, type of car, miles from your destination or make and model of the car you require.
The majority of the vehicles found at local auctions will need some work done to them in order to be deemed “road-worthy.” Knowing this before you ever set foot on the grounds is a major part of deciding if this is the right way for you to source an automobile. A low bid on a crappy car has the potential to leave you stranded on the side of the road, so if you aren’t a savvy DIY wrencher, you’d better have one hell of a trustworthy mechanic.
US government car auctions offer cars at great prices. The most imperative thing, which you should be aware of, is the timings of these local vehicle auctions. Apart from that, the other two things, which should be on your checklist, include: Vehicle Identification Number (VIN #) of the vehicle for running through the CAFEX website to acquire its past history and the warranty periods associated with it. Again, you should remember that these cars are to be brought at the least possible price. So, you should avoid bidding high even if the pair of wheels is too attractive to miss out.
As an auctioneer I can tell you from a lot of experience that everybody on this site should be looking for and attending local auctions. The people who make a living buy at our auctions and resaleing on ebay or other means is truely amazing. One retired person built a 20 by 30 shed and did a garage sale ones a month and never did less then a $1000 and many time he told me he made 2 to 3 thousand on one day a month. He would purchase the piles of stuff we could not sale and sort through it and clean it up. We have purchase almost all of our furniture at auctions and most of it people who come over think it is brand new. Furniture is not selling very well because young people go to walmart or other stores and pay full price.
 This is the continuning location for 1 Auction to follow for Extra Space Storage Inc in this area,The next Sale after Farmington Hills, 48335 @ 3:00 PM at 1150 Coolidge Hwy, Troy. .GO TO our Web Page www.tateauctioneers.com click HOME Page for all Auctions Listings, the click MONTHLY Auction Tab for this month's up-coming Auction Sales.The goods to be Sold are generally described as household goods and/ or business related items unless otherwise...
×